When you create subaccount you can determine the access level of it. There are the following options:

Consultant - consultant has access to calls and recordings handled by her/him

Manager - has access to all calls and recordings within the framework of his widgets.

Editor - can edit his widgets and has access to all his calls and recordings (like Manager)

Admin - admin has access to everything except billing

 

You can choose access level while adding new user (My team tab >> Add user) or editing existing subaccount (My team >> Choose user from the list and click pencil icon next to user >> Edit.

Did this answer your question?