If for some reason you don’t want to receive calls from a selected number, you can blacklist the number in the user panel. You can delete the same number from the list at any time and restore the possibility of calls for this number.

To block the number:

  1. Go to the Settings tab:

2. Choose the Black list tab:

3. Type the number that you want to add to black list and click Add phone number:

To unblock the number:

  1. In the same place on your account click the trash can icon next to the number:

Did this answer your question?