When you create a subaccount you can determine the access level of it. There are the following options:

Department's call operator - has access to calls and recordings handled by departments they belong to

Call operator - has access to calls and recordings handled by them

Manager - has access to all calls and recordings within the framework of his widgets.

Editor - can edit his widgets and has access to all his calls and recordings (like Manager)

Admin - admin has access to everything except billing

 

You can choose access level while adding a new user (My team tab >> Add user) or editing an existing subaccount (My team >> Choose the user from the list and click the pencil icon next to user >> Edit.

Did this answer your question?